So no other way to delete printers then?

I'm still concerned about the user get stuck when using sendkeys, especially as we have many hardware models and configurations across many sites.

Is it possible to overwrite existing printer connections. At the moment my sendkeys script, add's the printer as a (copy) of the existing one?

Ta