I checked and it is disabled in the group policy. The server the machines are connecting to (or trying to) is no longer available. It's actually formatted and being used as something else now. Why they're trying to access it with offline file I don't know, but I'm wondering if the files that were cached can be deleted. I'm assuming that's how it knows that there are offline files. If simply deleting them removes the prompt then I'll put that in the login script.
_________________________
KiXing to the limits!