At one of my customers I recently retired a server after setting up a new. All the login script adjustments went fine. Printers and drive mappings and such all moved without a hitch. I noticed though that some workstations started popping up with offline folder synchronization prompts as they tried to sync to the old now non-existant server. Is there a method by which I can use the login script and Kix to purge the sync and hopefully rid the workstations of that annoying message?

bill
_________________________
KiXing to the limits!